Organizational structure

Start 1. February 2016
Duration 3 years
Financing Bavarian State Ministry of the Environment and Consumer Protection
Core areas 3
Subproject 10
Speaker and Coordination Prof. Dr. Chris-Carolin Schön (Technical University of Munich)
Participating institutions Technical University of Munich
• Chair of Plant Breeding (SP1 und SP2: Prof. Dr. Chris-Carolin Schön)
• Chair of Botany (SP8: Prof. Dr. Erwin Grill)
• Chair of Phytopathology (SP 10: Prof. Dr. Ralph Hückelhoven)

University of Bayreuth
• Plant Genetics (SP 3: Prof. Dr. Angelika Mustroph)

University of Regensburg
• Chair of Cell Biology and Plant Biochemistry (SP 4: Prof. Dr. Thomas Dresselhaus)

Friedrich-Alexander-University Erlangen-Nürnberg
• Division of Biochemistry (SP 5: Prof. Dr. Uwe Sonnewald)

Bavarian State Research Center for Agriculture
• Institute for Crop Science and Plant Breeding (SP 6: Dr. Markus Herz)

University of Würzburg
• Institute for Molecular Plant Physiology and Biophysics (SP 7: Prof. Dr. Rainer Hedrich)

Ludwig-Maximilians-University Munich
• Institute of Genetics (SP 9: Prof. Dr. Caroline Gutjahr)
Cooperation partner Helmholtz-Zentrum Munich
• Plant Genome and System Biology (Prof. Dr. Klaus Mayer)

Ackermann Saatzucht


Saatzucht Bauer GmbH & Co. KG

Saatzucht Josef Breun GmbH & Co. KG

Saatzucht Streng-Engelen